THE O'JAYS Live From Daryl's House 2016 DVD

Price: $7.99

Live From Daryl's House 2016 DVD

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Pro-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 9.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
HD: Yes
Total Running Time: 49 Min.

01 intro
02 Love Train
03 Backstabbers
04 I Love Music
05 food prep
06 For The Love Of Money
07 Use Ta Be My Girl
08 dinner conversation
09 I Want To Know You For A Long Time
10 dinner conversation
11 I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
12 closing comments / credits

Daryl Hall - vocals, guitar, keyboards
The O'Jays (Eddie Levert, Walter Williams, Eric Nolan Grant) - vocals
Shane Theriot - guitar, musical director
Brian Dunne - drums
Eliot Lewis - keyboards
Dennis "Doc" Williams - keyboards
Klyde Jones - bass
Porter Carroll Jr. - percussion
Charlie Dechant - saxophone, flute
Barry Danielian - trumpet