KISS Live O2 Arena, London, England 05-31-2017 DVD

Price: $7.99

Live O2  Arena, London, England 05-31-2017 DVD

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: Every 5 Min
Widescreen: Yes
HD: Yes
Total Running Time: 105 Min.

3.Shout it out loud
4.Lick it up and Won't get fooled again(The Who) cover
5.I love it loud
6.Firehouse+Gene Simmons spits fire out of his mouth
7.Shock me
8.Tommy Thayer guitar solo
9.Flaming youth
1O.Gene Simmons bass solo and blood fly
11.God of thunder
12.Crazy Crazy Nights
13.War machine
14.Say Yeah!!!
15.Psycho circus
16.Paul Stanley rhythm guitar solo
17.Black diamond
18.Rock And Roll All Nite
19.I was made for loving you
20.Detroit rock city?