JACKSONS Victory Tour 10-07-1984 DVD

Price: $7.99

Victory Tour 10-07-1984 DVD

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Cam)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Sellection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
HD: Yes
Total Running Time: 113 Min.

Sword in the Stone Introduction
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Things I Do for You
Off the Wall
Human Nature
This Place Hotel
She's Out of My Life
Let's Get Serious / Dynamite / Tell Me I'm Not Dreamin' (Too Good to Be True)
I Want You Back / The Love You Save / I'll Be There
Rock With You
Lovely One
Workin' Day and Night
Beat It
Billie Jean
Shake Your Body