A-HA Live at Vallhall 2015 DVD

Price: $7.99

Live at Vallhall 2015 DVD

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Pro-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: Every 5 Min.
Widescreen: Yes
HD: Yes
Total Running Time: 101 Min.

1 Minor Earth Major Sky
2 The Sun Never Shone That Day
3 Little Black Heart
4 I've Been Losing You
5 Manhattan Skyline
6 Thought That It Was You
7 I Wish I Cared
8 Cry Wolf
9 Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
10 Stay On These Roads
11 Early Morning
12 You'll Never Get Over Me
13 Velvet
14 The Sun Always Shines On TV
15 The Living Daylights
16 Hunting High And Low
17 Summer Moved On
18 Crying In The Rain
19 Take On Me